After you've finished your fundraising event you may wish to disable or delete the fundraising page which you have been using.

Fundraising pages on Givey can be disabled, however not deleted. Disabling your fundraising page will prevent anyone from donating or viewing the page except from you. This will still show up for you in your profile so you can have a record of your fundraising efforts for the years to come.

If you would like to disable your fundraiser, please contact us at support@givey.com and we will help you.

Did this answer your question?